Bike and Cycling Forum > Industry & Events > Giveaways, Promotions, and Coupons > GIVEAWAY! Aero Tech Designs Cyclewear

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-19-2012, 01:53 AM   #1
Industry_Hack
Total noob (& forum admin)
TS_ADMIN.png

Bikes

Liked 3482 Times on 2029 Posts
Likes Given: 3433

GIVEAWAY! Aero Tech Designs Cyclewear

Aero Tech Designs Cyclewear is our latest sponsor, and they have generously offered to give away some shorts to forum members as a way to introduce their brand. Up for grabs are the following shorts:

Top Shelf Shorts - an excellent short for long distance riding.Available for men or women.

Commuter Knickers - perfect for the more casual rides, they provide plenty of comfort on or off the bike. Available for men or women.

Contest rules are simple enough: Write a post in this thread, and tell us why you should win. That's it. You can do a separate post for either pair of shorts, but we're choosing two winners. Odds of winning will depend on number of entrants, and winner will be chosen by the forum moderators. Winners will be notified by PM or email, and once they've selected their shorts, Aero Tech will ship them direct. We'll accept entries from now until Sunday, April 22, at midnight Mountain time. Winners will be notified during the following week. It's our way of thanking the members that make this forum so great.

Good luck!

A special thanks to Aero Tech as well for making this contest possible. You can find reviews of some of their American-made shorts and bib shorts on Industryoutsider.com.

Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 04-19-2012, 11:45 AM   #2
PlatyPius
Sponsor
TS_SPONSOR.png

Bikes

Liked 19 Times on 16 Posts
Likes Given: 1

Why should I win?
Easy.