24" bmx

Discussion in 'Mountain Biking' started by portillo91, Feb 6, 2010.

1. portillo91

portillo91 New Member

I reacently bought a 2 24" bmx bikes, a DB Lucky24 and a Eastern traildigger. Am I the only one that rides 24"?:confused:

2. bear-hunter-ninja

bear-hunter-ninja New Member

Attached Files:

3. Industry_Hack

Industry_Hack Total noob (& forum admin) Admin Staff Tavern Member

I don't ride mine that much, but I still have the Haro SX 24 that I raced in Australia a few years ago.

4. Farnsworth

Farnsworth New Member

It 24 big or small?

5. Fise

Fise xx

I've got a Haro Backtrail X24 which I love to bits.

It's not in the greatest of states right now, but should be up & running again this week. :)

I won't post my own photo since I haven't changed a thing about the bike since I bought it.

[​IMG]

I only picked it over a regular bmx because I'm pretty tall (6 ft 3) so they're not all that comfy. But it turned out to be a great bike.

Last edited: May 14, 2010
  6. Industry_Hack

I had a Backtrail in 20", but it was just too small for me. I'm getting old.

7. Fise

Fise xx

Never been the biggest fan of 20" bmxs to be honest. But this one is soo much fun to roll around town or parks on. :)

8. Fise

Fise xx

Finally got my 24" up & running this week after a year of it gathering dust & I puncture a brand new tube within 5 or 6 miles.

Booo!

9. Hardtail

Hardtail Ridin Dirty

I want to get another BMX myself, but I'm lucky the wifey let me get my Trek w/o to much grief......a BMX my cause some problem...lol

10. Industry_Hack

I can't believe some guys get grief over bicycles, and my girl doesn't blink when I tell her I'm getting another motorcycle.

11. Hardtail

Hardtail Ridin Dirty