Bonktown.com

Discussion in 'General Bike Discussion' started by Xela, Mar 4, 2010.

1. Xela

Xela New Member Tavern Member

A friend of mine turned me on to this site. Item changes every 20 to 30 minutes. Faster if they sell out. All bike related.

Though I have yet to actually pull the trigger and order anything, I have watched several great deals go by.

Post a review if you have any experience with the site. Like I said, I haven't ordered anything, so I don't know about shipping rates/times, customer service, etc.

www.bonktown.com

2. funetical

funetical Slowin it up.

3. Industry_Hack

Industry_Hack Total noob (& forum admin) Admin Staff Tavern Member

They're one of my affiliates, and I've heard nothing but good things about them. If you really want to help me out, access their site through my blog. That way I get a tiny percentage, should you actually buy something from them.

Last year I made $5.85 off my blog. I'm hoping this year is a bit better.

4. Xela

Hmmmmm...sure, Hack! I bet we can get that number to 6 bucks this year!

Know anything about their return policy. So some jerseys I really liked, but am a little concerned about buying a new to me brand since it seems that so many brands fit so differently.

5. fleeter

fleeter The Bearded Wonder

interesting...

6. Industry_Hack

Unbeatable! Lifted directly from their site:

Return Policy and Procedures
    30-Day Unconditional Guarantee:

You can return any product for any reason within 30 days of purchase. No questions asked. Returns made after 30 days will not be accepted.

7. fleeter

fleeter The Bearded Wonder

Dude, you can buy like two drinks! Three if it's happy hour!

8. Industry_Hack