Free Cadillac jersey with test drive

Discussion in 'Gear & Accessories' started by Xela, Sep 18, 2009.

1. mtndoc

mtndoc New Member

Alex did you go there? They want CC #'s and I don't know, says only $.99, what was your experience?

2. Xela

Xela New Member Tavern Member

3. mtndoc

mtndoc New Member

Interesting, the link you gave me was blank, but when I hit the link on the original it sent me to the form, a completely different site than the first time I clicked on it, Hmmmm. But I downloaded the form and will take it to Reno this afternoon and I guess I can go drive a car, besides it is kinda fun to mess with car salespeople.

I have no interest in buying a new car, but can always use another Jersey, I'll let ya know how it goes.

DrB

4. Xela

How was the test drive, Doc?

5. mtndoc

mtndoc New Member

Didn't get a chance yet, daughter had knee surgery and have been watchin gkids, will try tomorrow, maybe not till monday..

DrB

6. Industry_Hack

Industry_Hack Total noob (& forum admin) Admin Staff Tavern Member

You couldn't pay me to wear one of those.

7. mtndoc

mtndoc New Member

It's a jersey, and most times don't care who sees me. When I'm somewhere someone will see me, I wouldn't wear it either, but i can wear it out and save my good ones, (i.e. USC) for when I'm seen...:eek:

DrB

8. TxCyclist

TxCyclist Administrator Staff Member Admin Staff

I wouldn't think that Cadillac's target would be people who are that passionate about road cycling though I could be wrong. Just heard on NPR into work that Cadillac is suffering bad.

9. Xela

Well, they did sponsor Rock Racing. I wish they were giving away one of those jerseys. Definitely much cooler!

But, you're right. I can't think of any Caddy's I've see around here with bike racks on them.

10. mtndoc

mtndoc New Member

I would like the Rock Racing jersey, but now that you mention it, I haven't seen any caddy's with bike racks either????