Two Spoke Forums banner

1 - 20 of 46 Posts

·
Total noob (& forum admin)
12,350 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Aero Tech Designs Cyclewear is our latest sponsor, and they have generously offered to give away some shorts to forum members as a way to introduce their brand. Up for grabs are the following shorts:

Top Shelf Shorts - an excellent short for long distance riding.Available for men or women.

Commuter Knickers - perfect for the more casual rides, they provide plenty of comfort on or off the bike. Available for men or women.

Contest rules are simple enough: Write a post in this thread, and tell us why you should win. That's it. You can do a separate post for either pair of shorts, but we're choosing two winners. Odds of winning will depend on number of entrants, and winner will be chosen by the forum moderators. Winners will be notified by PM or email, and once they've selected their shorts, Aero Tech will ship them direct. We'll accept entries from now until Sunday, April 22, at midnight Mountain time. Winners will be notified during the following week. It's our way of thanking the members that make this forum so great.

Good luck!

A special thanks to Aero Tech as well for making this contest possible. You can find reviews of some of their American-made shorts and bib shorts on Industryoutsider.com.

·
Registered
330 Posts
Why should I win?
Easy.
I need another clothing brand for the store. However, I don't like ordering a lot of clothing that I haven't tried myself. So far, I've only owned jerseys from Aero Tech. Obviously I need a pair of shorts so I can try them and decide if I'm going to carry Aero Tech shorts in my store.

·
Registered
2,397 Posts
I should win because I have a 6 yr old son that really likes to bike like his Daddy, and if I were to like this product, I would be buying more than just for myself.;)

For the record, I do Road riding, trail riding and commute to work on most days.!!

·
YAY BAIKS!
1,502 Posts