Two Spoke Forums banner

1 - 20 of 23 Posts

·
Total noob (& forum admin)
12,350 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
It's time for another contest!

In addition to providing Clif bars for a review on Industryoutsider.com, (read the review here) the folks at Clif have generously offered up some product for a Mother's Day giveaway! Each pack includes the ultimate in guilt-free chocolate: Clif Crunch, Mojo, and original Bars. Three prize packs will be given away - one on Industryoutsider, and two on Twospoke.com. While this contest is only for the ladies, we'll let the guys nominate their favorite wife, mom, sister, daughter, or friend too. Just tell us why you (or your nominee) deserves the healthy indulgence of a chocolate Clif Bar prize pack. Contest ends Sunday, May 6th, at or around midnight. Winners will be chosen and contacted the following day, so we can try to get their prizes delivered in time for Mother's Day.

Good luck!

p.s. Click the above link to read the review and enter there as well.

Attachments

·
YAY BAIKS!
1,536 Posts
I'm refraining because I won the awesome shorts. I will say I do love Cliff Bars, especially the carrot cake. I'm a pretty good judge of when a company is pandering too hard on the 'green hippy' image but Cliff simply makes their foods responsibly for no other reason than it's the right thing to do. My favorite way to eat Cliff bars is to crumble them up into a hot pot of oatmeal when I'm out backpacking. Killer!

Everyone should jump on this deal.

·
Two skinny J's
21,314 Posts