Two Spoke Forums banner

1 - 20 of 42 Posts

·
Total noob (& forum admin)
12,350 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Forum sponsor AeroTech Designs has generously offered up a jersey and bibs for our July giveaway.

The rules are so simple for this contest, there's no reason not to enter: Visit their site (link below) and then tell us in this thread which of their cycling products is your favorite. You must post before noon, Central time, on Wednesday, July 25th. We'll pick a winner at random later that day.

If you've got a Facebook account, go ahead and "Like" them as well, I'm sure that will be appreciated, but it's not necessary to be included in the giveaway. It's a nice way to say thanks for supporting this site. As of today, I see they have 4,568 fans for their Facebook site.

www.aerotechdesigns.com

·
Premium Member
542 Posts
I like this jersey
Men's Designer Cycling Jersey - Found Bike Parts

·
Registered
69 Posts
They have a lot of great products but if I had to chose I'd say World Jerseys Men's U.S. Constitution Cycling Jersey is my favorite but I could really use the Men's Century Thick Padded "Butt Pillow".

·
1,200 Posts
How about i don't own any of their gear.. So if i won the give away and really like the gear i could become a loyal customer... but i do really dig the U.S. Constitution jersey

·
Two skinny J's
21,352 Posts
Outlaw Bullet Mountain Bike Shorts :D

·
Premium Member
6,015 Posts
Don't own any aero tech yet. But want to. I have been eyeing their jerseys for a while. I am interested in the men's full zip club jersey.

·
Registered
36 Posts
I'm embarrassed to say that I don't own anything from this site!! I've been eyeing REAL jerseys and bibs since I started cycling!! Nice stuff on the site!! I'm digging this jersey!!

Louis Garneau Men's Pro Carbon ETS 2 Cycling Jersey

·
Registered
209 Posts
Nice Contest. Their products look really well made plus they are USA made. And as Dos says their prices are great.