Two Spoke Forums banner

1 - 20 of 25 Posts

·
Premium Member
2,475 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Good lord, amazing how fast time goes by!

May was insanely busy. For some reason in my family everyone was born in May so it's Holiday after Holiday then Memorial Day.

·
Yesterday tired old man, Today retired old man
4,311 Posts
When you retire :thumbsup: you will wonder :rolleyes: how you had time to go to work :eek: :D

·
Premium Member
3,198 Posts
Crazy how fast this year has gone by! Definitely feeling like June here, though. Heat and humidity moving in to stay for a while.

June! But that can't be right. I'm getting married in June.
Congratulations, Hack! Is that what you were gonna brew that raspberry beer for? Did that turn out?

·
Total noob (& forum admin)
12,350 Posts
Thanks. Never got around to brewing the beer, as we had way too much going on. I've been driving around with a case of empty bottles in my car for two months.

·
Registered
567 Posts
HEY Xela...Got an update for ya...

It's almost July.:D Think we can almost (I repeat..Almost), match the midwest's humidity out this away. Least when it hits it doesn't last for days on end. June went crazy fast.

·
12,350 Posts

It's almost July.:D Think we can almost (I repeat..Almost), match the midwest's humidity out this away. Least when it hits it doesn't last for days on end. June went crazy fast.
Here in the desert, we use swamp coolers to put some humidity into our air...

·
Premium Member
3,198 Posts

Funny you responded to this when you did. I had just said to the guy I was riding with yesterday, "Where the crap did June go?!"

Here in the desert, we use swamp coolers to put some humidity into our air...
Well there you go, Flyingdog. We can package our humidity and sell it to areas like Hack's. The next bottled water.

·
Registered
567 Posts
:cool: Time to get the flag out and get ready for the 4th of July :D