Two Spoke Forums banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Slowin it up.
4,299 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
What do you got?

I have one three year old girl. I was a little terrified of raising a girl asI know nothing about them, I think it worked out for the best, those tiny dresses are unbearably cute.

·
YAY BAIKS!
1,500 Posts
My wife and I just got home from our first visit with the fertility doctor. We're both 42 and never had children so we're going to see what happens.

·
Total noob (& forum admin)
12,350 Posts
Oh, I have some girls aged 10,18, and 23, and the boys are 20 and 21. Not really kids any more. But here's some awesome posts from my friend's Facebook:

"My five year old Ella said," Dad when ever I want my gum I just pull it out of my belly button." She then proceeds to lift up her shirt reaches in her belly button and pulls out a piece of chewed up gum and pops it into her mouth. Steve said, " That's gross there's lots of germs in there". Ella said," No it's not I can have it whenever I want it." LOL....uh I seriously don't know where she comes up with this stuff!"

"....so last night she finished telling me that at first she was thinking to herself " I wonder what would happen if I put my gum in my belly button. It would probably disappear. But then it didn't so I decided it was a good place to keep it so I could eat it later." Apparently she stored it there all day but every once and a while would take it out to chew on it."

·
Registered
625 Posts
We have four boys: 7, 14, 19, 23

·
1,355 Posts
My wife and I have four kids, three girls 32, 26, 25 and a son, 22 named Tim. Obviously we are out numbered by the females. At my house I am buck one and Tim buck two.:D