Two Spoke Forums banner

1 - 20 of 232 Posts

·
Two skinny J's
21,352 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
what other hobbies does everyone enjoy? It's getting that time of year to get fired up :D Mine prolly goes against the grain of most who cycle. This is not my car but the hours into it would say otherwise.
The car has a new Rocket Chassis for this year

·
Total noob (& forum admin)
12,350 Posts
I have a friend that collects vintage Harley Davidson motorcycles, but likes to limit them to a particular year (1947, I think) and either trikes or sidecars. They're housed in a restored vintage gas station, complete with pumps and period correct cars and a tow truck. I hate him.

Attachments

·
Two skinny J's
21,352 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Just a wrench..I don't have a big enough set to hold 650 HP wide open while sliding sideways! Race, wrench and repeat and on the good weeks just a set of tires and fuel :)

I hate to admit it but I still get a super rush every time the car fires up and the smell of 115 octane burning tickles my nose.

We'll be back here this year, track champs for 2011 :)

·
Two skinny J's
21,352 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·

·
Rollin Solo like Han...
517 Posts
For me if it's not bikes it's usually cars or music related things. I've got quite a few cars and I play multiple instruments. I can go into more detail if anyone really wants to know. I also spend as much time as possible with my dogs and have been very into improving my room lately.

·
Two skinny J's
21,352 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·
For me if it's not bikes it's usually cars or music related things. I've got quite a few cars and I play multiple instruments. I can go into more detail if anyone really wants to know. I also spend as much time as possible with my dogs and have been very into improving my room lately.
What instruments do you play and what kinda music?

·
Total noob (& forum admin)
12,350 Posts