Two Spoke Forums banner

1 - 20 of 36 Posts

·
Slowin it up.
4,299 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
If you could punch one historical figure in the face, who would it be?

I know the majority are going to say Hitler, or Pol Pot, lets try to be more creative than that.

If you want to explain why go ahead, I don't think I need a reason beyond my love of face punching.

Ulysses S Grant, been told he was a drunk and rash in making decisions.

·
Registered
1,973 Posts
What did she do?
Was recently on a facebook thread for planning our 30th year high school class reunion and many of the people I graduated with I also went to the first grade with. Someone brought up, "remember that witch we had in the first grade?". The stories started coming out. Some I remember, some I don't.

One girl needed to go to the bathroom and the teacher wouldn't let her go. After asking several times she eventually pee'd on herself.

As for me, my mother was left-handed and the shoe tying lessons weren't going so well with me, so one day after recess, my shoe came untied and I pretty much failed at getting it retied, so the teacher made me stand in front of the class until my older brother was retrieved from a different class so he could tie my shoe for me.

I don't think she was cut out to be a teacher.

·
Slowin it up.
4,299 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
Was recently on a facebook thread for planning our 30th year high school class reunion and many of the people I graduated with I also went to the first grade with. Someone brought up, "remember that witch we had in the first grade?". The stories started coming out. Some I remember, some I don't.

One girl needed to go to the bathroom and the teacher wouldn't let her go. After asking several times she eventually pee'd on herself.