Two Spoke Forums banner

1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Total noob (& forum admin)
12,350 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Welcome to the 2010 holiday shopping guide, brought to you by the moderators (and members) of Twospoke.com.

The companies and individual items listed are products and brands that we would buy and use ourselves. They're broken down into several categories, from the $20 and under "stocking stuffers", to the under $50 items, and then the $50 and up. There's something for everyone on your list. And if you know someone that is trying to find you the perfect gift, you can just point them to this thread.

****Please note that we'll be adding more items on a regular basis, so don't forget to check back to the first few posts often.****

Cheers, and happy holidays! :)

·
12,350 Posts
Gifts $20 and under

Bikeage! Fixed gear and single speed inspired shirts and related goodies.

The Sufferfest - Help the cyclist on your list fight indoor training boredom and give the gift of suffering this holiday season. And at just over $10, it's one of the best trainer video deals out there. Note: if giving this as a gift, please email David at [email protected] for a gift code and purchase instructions.

Apres Velo - After Cycling clothing and accessories. Check out their giveaway here.

SPIbelt - the Small Personal Items belt.

Grease Monkey Wipes - Waterless cleanup towels.

Fyxation - Color coordinated tires, grips and bar end caps for your single speed or fixed gear. Leather saddles too. Priced from $12.95 to $64.95

SmartWool Socks - Socks rock!

Headsweats - while they have plenty of warm weather headwear, their winter beanies get my personal endorsement. Priced from under $15 to $24.

Nuun Hydration - Active hydration for active people.

Arundel Saddle Bag - Help your cyclist not only carry the necessities for a mid-ride repair, but also help them keep from ruining a $200 pair of shorts on a $15 saddle bag with Arundel's Dual Seat Bag.