Two Spoke Forums banner

1 - 20 of 35 Posts

·
180 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I have all next week off and plan to ride at least 5 days. i'll be sure to take some pics.

·
Two skinny J's
21,193 Posts
I would say but Hack would just yell at me :)

·
Registered
9,933 Posts
It's just another ride day for me.

·
Total noob (& forum admin)
12,350 Posts
I would say but Hack would just yell at me :)
Me, yell?

I am working on Monday and Tuesday, but took the rest of the week off. We do a big party with the neighbors, and it gets bigger every year. Think 60+ people, and maybe $1k in fireworks. Not sure what I have planned for the rest of week, may leave that up to the boss.

·
Two skinny J's
21,193 Posts

·
Registered
1,973 Posts
Only off on the 4th so just a cookout with the family planned. So busy at work I haven't even used last years vacation that I rolled over.

·
Premium Member
5,352 Posts
Same as Industry Hack. Fireworks are illegal in Massachusetts So we take a trip up to New Hampshire on fathers day and bring a couple of car loads back to my house. Thursday will be clean up day I take the time to pick up anything out in the area that may have warfed over from my house. Plenty of riding on top of it all.

·
Registered
823 Posts
Since I have to work on the 5th, I'll be in bed early and listening to the war zone going on around the neighborhood. I usually contribute to said war zone.

That morning, weather permitting, I'll be on a 60+ mile ride with Old Glory hanging from my seat bag.

·
Premium Member
8,414 Posts
Taking a break for some much needed R&R with my daughter and wife. There never is enough time for family. . .:thumbsup:

Maybe ride, maybe not. The bike will be there another day, my family, maybe not.

Life's too short, friends. Enjoy your loved ones and give a big middle finger to those that attempt to disrupt our way of life.

·
Premium Member
3,198 Posts