Two Spoke Forums banner

1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Total noob (& forum admin)
12,350 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
OOFOS are a great post-exercise sandal, as their patented OOfoam absorbs impact and really gives your feet a break. Read all about them here.

As we roll out the new page design, we're giving away two pairs of OOFOS on IndustryOutsider.com. Just click on the link above, read the article, and follow the contest instructions at the bottom.

Thanks for your support, and good luck!

·
Registered
2,397 Posts
:d:d:d

·
348 Posts
Booh! Missed the deadline. But I'm thinking they'd be wonderful to slip on to cook dinner after a day on my feet teaching. Ahhhhhhh

·
12,350 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
We've got our yoga instructor contributor doing a review right now. I'm going to shoot for another giveaway when we publish her review.

·
215 Posts
They look bazaar, and they don't look any more comfortable then any other foam rubber sandal which I've never cared for anyways because they flop around without much stabilization so the foot can remain on the sandal properly. And for some reason I can't wear the type with the in between toe rib thingy because they hurt. Plus they look like something out of Walmart's $5 sale bin!! Is it all hype? I don't know, but I'm not about to spend good money to find out especially since I'm unemployed.

Sorry, don't mean to crucify the poor thing, but it just doesn't look like it's that big of deal...to me, of course like I said earlier, I've never worn one.

·
12,350 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
I'm guessing that you didn't actually read the article? They're not simply "foam rubber", and they they have proper arch support as well as a heel cup. Had you scrolled down, you would have seen that they offer a slide in addition to the thong style.